Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

2018 Massachusetts Rules Interpretation Clinics

Below is a complete listing of all rules interpretation clinics across Massachusetts. You must attend one in order to be eligible for high school assignments. Be sure to notify the secretary of the board whose clinic you attend so your attendance is properly credited.

2018 IAABO Mass. Interpretation Meetings
Host Board Day/Date of Meeting Time Location
28 Wednesday, Oct. 17 6 p.m. Amherst High School
26 Sunday, Oct. 21 9 a.m. Charlton Middle School
130 Sunday, Oct. 21 10 a.m. North Andover High School
26 Monday, Oct. 22 7 p.m. Holy Name High School, Worcester
95 Sunday, Nov. 4 10 a.m. Long Meadow Golf Club, Lowell
27 Sunday, Oct. 28 10 a.m. Dedham High School
95 Wednesday, Nov. 7 7 p.m. Long Meadow Golf Club, Lowell
31 Wednesday, Nov. 7 7 p.m. Basketball Hall of Fame, Springfield
25 Sunday, Nov. 11 6:30 p.m. Skyline Country Club, Lanesborough
27 Sunday, Nov. 4 10 a.m. Cohen Auditorium at Tufts University, Medford
175 Sunday, Nov. 11 9 a.m. Boys and Girls Club, Marlborough
130 Wednesday, Nov. 14 7 p.m. Salem High School
54 Friday, Nov. 16 7 p.m. Rockland High School
208 Sunday, Nov. 18 6:30 p.m. Milford High School
30 Sunday, Nov. 18 9 a.m. Bridgewater-Raynham High School
152 Monday, Nov. 19 7 p.m. Bourne High School
54 Sunday, Nov. 25 10 a.m. Bridgewater-Raynham High School
44 Sunday, Dec. 2 8:30 a.m. Knights of Columbus, Fitchburg
44 Tuesday, Dec. 4 6:30 p.m. Knights of Columbus, Fitchburg
130 Sunday, Dec. 9 10 a.m. North Andover High School