Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

2019 Massachusetts Rules Interpretation Clinics

Below is a complete listing of all rules interpretation clinics in Massachusetts. You must attend one to be eligible for high school assignments. Be sure to notify the secretary of the board whose clinic you attend so your attendance is properly credited.

2019 IAABO Mass. Interpretation Meetings
Host Board Date Time Location
28 Wednesday, Oct. 16 6 p.m. Amherst High School
130 Sunday, Oct. 20 10 a.m. North Andover High School
27 Sunday, Oct. 27  8 a.m. FOX CLINIC, Dedham Middle School
26 Sunday, Oct. 27  9 a.m. Charlton Middle School
26 Monday, Oct. 28 6 p.m. St. John’s, Shrewsbury
27 Sunday, Nov. 3 10 a.m. Cohen Auditorium at Tufts University, Medford
31 Wednesday, Nov. 6 7 p.m. Basketball Hall of Fame, Springfield
208 Sunday, Nov. 10 6:30 p.m. Milford High School
95 Wednesday, Nov. 13 7 p.m. Long Meadow Golf Club, Lowell
130 Wednesday, Nov. 13 7 p.m. Salem High School
54 Thursday, Nov. 14 7 p.m. South Shore Voc-Tech, Hanover
175 Sunday, Nov. 17  9 a.m. Boys and Girls Club, Marlborough
30 Sunday, Nov. 17 9 a.m. Bridgewater-Raynham High School
95 Sunday, Nov. 17 10 a.m. Long Meadow Golf Club, Lowell
25 Sunday, Nov. 17 6:30 p.m. Dalton Youth Center
54 Sunday, Nov. 24 10 a.m. Bridgewater-Raynham High School
152 Monday, Nov. 25 7 p.m. Bourne High School
44 Sunday, Dec. 1 8:30 a.m. Knights of Columbus, Fitchburg
44 Tuesday, Dec. 3 6:30 p.m. Knights of Columbus, Fitchburg
130 Sunday, Dec. 8 10 a.m. North Andover High School